I seguenti titoli sono i brani della soundtracks di Need for Speed Undercover:

Artista Titolo
Airbourne Girls in Black
Amon Tobin Mighty Micro People
Asian Dub Foundation Burning Fence
Bonobo Scuba (Amon Tobin Remix)
Circlesquare Fight Sound Part 1
Floor Thirteen Blame it on me
From First to Last I once was lost but now am profound
Hybrid The Formula Of Fear (Matrix DUB)
Innerpartsystem This empty love
Justice Genesis
Kinky Mexican Radio
Ladytvon Ghosts
Mindless Self Indulgence Never Wanted to Dance (Electro Hurtz Mix)
Nine Inch Nails The Mark Has Been Made
Nine Inch Nails The Warning
Ojos De Brujo Piedras vs Tanques
Pendulum 9,000 Miles
Pendulum Granite
Pendulum Tempest
Puscifer Indigo Children (JLE Bub Mix)
Puscifer Momma Sed (Tandemonium Mix)
Qba Libre & M1 God Damn
Recoil Shunt
Recoil Vertigen
Recoil Want
Splitting Adam On My Own
Supergrass Bad Blood
The Fashion Like Knives
The Pinker Tones Electrotumbao
The Prodigy First Warning
The Qemists 2 Stompbox (Spor remix)
The Whip Fire
Tricky Loalition
Tyga Diamond Life